Airport Restoration Committee

Airport Restoration Committee



An ad hoc Advisory Committee, later renamed the Airport Restoration Committee, was created to raise money to build the community center through state grants and private donations and to assist the Board of Selectmen on matters concerning this town-owned property located at 755 Amity Road.

Appointed Members              airport

Arthur Slicer

Janet Brunwin

Bud Chernovetz

Vincent Cofrancesco

Tracy Darling

David Gewirtz

Patricia Martin

Anthony Petrillo

Jr. Rivellini

Mark Scott

Gail Sweet

Commemorative Brick Order Form for Patio-Walkway

Airport Donation Form